Revelations in Devotion - no risen residents
Kaitheel · Replied · October 8, 2026 at 4:21 PM
Deleting and then restarting a quest does not automatically reset a dungeon zone. So, whatever you have already killed or destroyed, etc. in a dungeon will not be there when you restart a quest. You will need to either wait for the zone to reset naturally, or you reset the zone yourself (if enough time has passed).